If you no longer want to manage a business, you can mark the business as permanently closed and remove the profile content and managers.
You won’t be able to manage the business directly through Google Search or Maps, but the business may continue to show up on Google.
1. Go to your Business Profile and select Edit profile
2. Near the top, select the Hours tab. Next to "Hours," select Edit.
3. Select Permanently closed and then Save.
Your Business Profile may still appear on Search and Maps for users who search for it, but it will clearly show that your business is closed.
Remove content and managers from Google Business Profile
The removal of content and managers for a Business Profile is permanent and affects all the profile's owners and managers. To manage the profile again, it must be re-verified.
Any posts, photos, and videos added by owners or managers will be permanently removed.
If your website was created with Google Business Profile, it will be permanently removed.
Any removed profile content can’t be recovered or managed.